Wisconsintrials.org Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
  Home    Forum    Help    Search    Login    Register  
News : Register for this forum by sending an email to registerWOTAforum@gmail.com .  Include your interest in trials or WOTA. January 22, 2020, 03:20:57 PM
+  Wisconsintrials.org Forums
|-+  General Category
| |-+  Points (Moderator: khub)
| | |-+  Awards for 2018
Advanced search
  « previous next »
Pages 1
Topic: Awards for 2018  (Read 1236 times)
« on: October 08, 2018, 11:48:50 AM »
Sr. Member
Posts: 324

View Profile Email

The following are the awards to be given out at this years District 16 banquet.  Would be nice to get as many award winners there as we can, and anyone else that wants to cheer them on.  Go to the District 16 web using the link http://amadistrict16.com/wp-content/uploads/D16Banquet_flyer18.pdf to get the form for tickets to the banquet.  Discount room rate is good until October 10th.  See you there!

1st Jason Waldo
2nd Will Check
3rd Greg Sassi
1st Pat Doll
2nd Keith Johnson
3rd Austin Smage
1st Jamison Stachel
2nd Warren Lange
3rd Wade Murphy-Price
1st Kyle Hach
2nd Mark Misek
3rd Adam Gustafson
1st Eli Proctor
1st Kyler Prew
2nd Gretchen Orme
1st Ahmet Kimball
2nd Ivan Misek
3rd Veronica Misek
1st Derek Lange
2nd Lee Orme
« Last Edit: October 08, 2018, 11:09:40 PM by khub » Logged

Kevin Huber, District 16 Trials Referee
Suzuki RL250
2015 Sherco 3.0
Print  Pages 1
« previous next »
Jump to: